Our Committee

2018 Committee Members

Mitch Pratt President
Ian Grose Vice President
Amanda Hughes Secretary
Debbie Cox Treasurer and Public Officer
Beck Robinson Registrar
Steve Kendon Competition Secretary
Narelle Pratt Media Manager
Neville Bethe Welfare Manager
Clare Hargrave MPIO
Trudie Barton Technical Director
VACANT Canteen Manager
Greg Pratt Uniform Manager
Jim Hankins Ground Manager
Ann Williams General Committee
Laura Grinham General Committee
Terry Durbridge General Committee
Kath Ward General Committee
Andy Wise General Committee
Darren Stride General Committee
John Scanlan General Committee


2018, Free Registration for All Under 6 Players!

2018, Free Registration for All Under 6 Players!

As 2017 slowly drifts away, come forth 2018, and with that a new season is soon to commence. Furthe[...]
Grand Final Draw

Grand Final Draw

26-Aug-2017 12D G/F Engadine Crusaders Cronulla RSL Canberra Road 1 10:30 AM [...]